Professor Kenneth Baldwin

Professor Kenneth Baldwin

Director, ANU Energy Change Institute

Australian National University

Professor Ken Baldwin is the Director of the Energy Change Institute at the ANU, and Deputy Director of the Research School of Physics and Engineering.

From 2011 – 2013 Professor Baldwin was a member of the Project Steering Committee for the Australian Energy Technology Assessment (AETA) produced by the Bureau of Resources and Energy Economics (BREE). He has been a Board member of the South East Region of Renewable Energy Excellence (SERREE) since 2014. In 2015 he was appointed as a member of the Socio-Economic Modelling Advisory Committee to the South Australian Nuclear Fuel Cycle Royal Commission.